▶Register ▶Login
About JMS Attendance Bell Schedules Big Awards and Accolades Bond Measure Construction Camp Jaguar Dress Code Policy Enrollment and Registration Health Office Mission and Vision Statement Permits and Open Enrollment Principal's Message School Hours Teacher & Staff Contacts Valet and Traffic Guidelines
English Language Arts History & Social Studies Incoming 6th Graders Mathematics Math Pathways Music Department Physical Education Science Summer Reading Lists Summer Sessions
Adventures in Art Campus Clubs CJSF Counseling English Language Learner Program 1st Lego League Robotics G.A.T.E. iLead John A. Neu Leadership Academy Leadership Camps: Pali, Astro, & Cimi Math Counts! Million Word Campaign Naviance Pathway to Biliteracy PBIS Project Lead The Way (PLTW) Reflections VPA Thursday Tutorial Period Women in STEM
ELMAC PTSA School Site Council ShareFest Work Day Torrance Education Foundation (TEF) Use of Jefferson Facilities
Cafeteria and Nutrition College for All Common Core State Standards (CCSS) Facilities Usage Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS) School Supplies State Testing

Teacher & Staff Contacts

JMS Staff Contact Information

OFFICE STAFF

 

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

EMAIL

Marin, Yvonne

Office

x8581

Principal

Marin.Yvonne@tusd.org

Jones, Lisa

Office

x8590

Assistant Principal

jones.lisa@tusd.org

Balooch, Goli

Office

x8584

Counselor

balooch.goli@tusd.org

Dungy, Debbie

Office

x8581

Secretary

dungy.deborah@tusd.org

Fitzgerald, Maria

Office

x8591

RN

fitzgerald.maria@tusd.org

Paredes, Christina

Office

x8583

Office Assistant

Paredes.Christina@tusd.org

Greenfield, Heather

Office

x8591

Health Assistant

Greenfield.Heather@tusd.org

Godinez, Martin

Room 10

x8510

Campus Security

 
 

CAFETERIA  STAFF

 

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

 

De La Garza, Margie

Café

x6910

Nutrition Services

 

Brajevich, Sophia

Café 

x6910

Nutrition Services

 

Gina

Café

x6910

Nutrition Services

 
 

LEARNING CENTER – INTERVENTION TEAM

 

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

EMAIL

Lundell, Mikael

27B

x8572

Psychologist (Thurs. & Fri.)

Lundell.Mikael@tusd.org

Balooch, Goli

Office

x8584

Counselor

balooch.goli@tusd.org

Kim, Bomi

28

x8528

LC & Study Skills (7)

kim.bomi@tusd.org

Norman, Jacob

28

x8528

LC & Study Skills (6)

norman.jacob@tusd.org 

Dang, Katherine

30

x8530

Speech Thursday & Friday

dang.katherine@tusd.org

Shaun Dukes

28

x8528

ASSIST/ASC/Testing

dukes.shaun@tusd.org

OH

28

x8528

OH

 
 

JMS TEACHING TEAM and SUPPORT STAFF

 

NAME

ROOM #

PHONE

TITLE

EMAIL

Gelbaum, David

 1

x8502

Bands and Chorus

Gelbaum.David@tusd.org

Cheney, Brad

2

x8502

ELA (8), GATE,  Student Council

Cheney.Brad@tusd.org

Hagerman, Nicole

3

x8503

ELA (7, 8)

Hagerman.Nicole@tusd.org

Sapien, Signe

4

x8504

ELA (6, 7)

Sapien.Signe@tusd.org  

Chang, Denise

5

x8505

Social Stud. (6), ELA (6), Tech.

Chang.Denise@tusd.org

Salfity, Ana

6

x8506

ELD, Spanish 1

Salfity.Ana@tusd.org

Aragon, Michele

7

x8507

Social Studies (8), GATE

Aragon.Michele@tusd.org

Decker, Rick

8

x8508

Social Studies (7, 8)

Decker.Rick@tusd.org

Lindeman, Lisa

9

x8509

ELA (6), Social Studies (6)

Lindeman.Lisa@tusd.org

 

10

X8510

ELA (6,8), Physical Edu. (6)

 

Sweet, Wendy

11

x8511

ELA (6), Social Stud. (6), PE (6)

Sweet.Wendy@tusd.org

Hintergardt, Brandon

12

x8512

Science (7, 8)

Hintergardt.Brandon@tusd.org

Campbell, Veronica

13

x8513

Math (6) Science (6)

Campbell.Veronica@tusd.org

Numark, Tracy

14

x8514

Social Stud. (7) and Life Mang.

Numark.Tracy@tusd.org

Merlos, Zobeida

15

x8515

Science (6), 

Project Lead-the-Way (8)

Merlos-Mojica.Zobeida@tusd.org

White, Sione

16

x8516

Math (7), Hyper-Com (6), Tech

White.Sione@tusd.org

         

Hanniff, Mike

18

x8518

Math (7, 8)

Hanniff.Michael@tusd.org

Abe, Tracy

19

x8519

HyperCompact (7), Algebra (8)

Abe.Tracy@tusd.org

Mosley, Ro

20

x8520

Math (6), Science (6)

Mosley.Rocio@tusd.org

Judt, Diane

21

x8521

Library: Room 22

Judt.Diane@tusd.org

Daley, Adam

22

x8522

Science (8)

Daley.Adam@tusd.org

Ludwig, Dena

23

x8523

Science (7)

Ludwig.Dena@tusd.org

 6th Science Lab

 24

 x8524

 Science Team (6)

 

Kaay, Aron

Mazzie, Melissa

31

31

x8531

x8531

PE (7/8, 8)

PE (6/7, 7)

Kaay.Aron@tusd.org

Mazzie.Melissa@tusd.org

Adventures in Art

Café

x8511

Art